Navigieren in Postfinance

Insurance

Version: 2.04.0

Legal information & accessibility

Legal information

By accessing insurance.postfinance.ch, you agree that you have understood and accept the legal information below.

Please refer to the if you have any questions about data protection. The legal information and any information or opinions published on the insurance.postfinance.ch website can be changed at any time without prior notice.

This legal information also governs the access to and use of services associated with the insurance.postfinance.ch website, such as newsletters and online magazines..

Ownership and intellectual property rights

All the items on the insurance.postfinance.ch website are owned by PostFinance or third parties and the associated intellectual property rights are protected. “PostFinance” plus all corresponding logos are registered trademarks of PostFinance Ltd, and all material on the insurance.postfinance.ch website is copyrighted (all rights reserved). No part of the insurance.postfinance.ch website is designed to grant a licence or right to use an image, a registered trademark or a logo.

Downloading, copying or printing out individual pages or parts of the insurance.postfinance.ch website is permitted for private use only, provided that the copyright notice or other legally protected names or symbols are not removed. Complete or partial reproduction, communication (electronic or otherwise), modification, linking or use of the insurance.postfinance.ch website for public or commercial purposes is prohibited without prior written consent from PostFinance. PostFinance retains all rights if you download software or other items from the insurance.postfinance.ch website or duplicate material in any other way.

No offer

The information and statements published on the insurance.postfinance.ch website do not constitute an invitation to tender, a solicitation, an offer or a recommendation to buy or sell products or services, to carry out any other transaction, or to enter into any kind of legal transaction. You do not become a customer simply by accessing the insurance.postfinance.ch website.

No warranty, no guarantee and no advice

The information on the insurance.postfinance.ch website is provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis. Although PostFinance exercises the level of care and due diligence customary in the industry to ensure that the information on the insurance.postfinance.ch website is accurate, reliable and complete at the time of publication, neither we nor your contractual partner can guarantee or assume any liability (be it explicit or implicit) for its accuracy, reliability, topicality or completeness. PostFinance has no obligation to update information or opinions, to specify that information is no longer up to date, or to remove such information from the insurance.postfinance.ch website.

PPostFinance takes no responsibility and cannot guarantee that the insurance.postfinance.ch website will function without interruption or errors, or that errors will be rectified. The insurance.postfinance.ch website does not provide advice.

Links to other websites and to the insurance.postfinance.ch website

PostFinance has not tested the websites linked to the insurance.postfinance.ch website and accepts no responsibility for their content or for the products, services or other offers they include. Connect to other websites at your own risk.

Prior permission from PostFinance is required before setting up a link from a third-party website to the insurance.postfinance.ch website.

Exclusion of liability

PostFinance does not accept any liability to the extent that is permissible by law for direct, indirect or consequential damage incurred by the user or by third parties as a result of accessing or using the insurance.postfinance.ch websiteor as a result of the impossibility to access or use it, interruptions to service or other deficiencies.

Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

As far as admissible by law, access to and use of the insurance.postfinance.ch website and the legal information shall be subject to substantive Swiss law. Subject to conflicting and compulsory legal provisions, the sole place of jurisdiction is Berne.

Agreement

By accessing the insurance.postfinance.ch website you are agreeing to the terms below.

General data protection

All personal data you submit is processed in accordance with Swiss legislation on data protection, and appropriate technical and organisational measures are used to protect it from unauthorised access, loss and destruction.

Your personal data is used for the reasons specified during collection, in other words in order to conclude or execute contracts as far as this is required by the circumstances or law, and/or for marketing and analysis purposes.

The data you submit is gathered and processed by TONI Digital Insurance Solutions AG, the broker of the insurance contract (see broker information under Article 45 of the Insurance Supervisory Act (VAG)). Once the insurance contract has been concluded, TONI Digital Insurance Solutions AG will send your personal data to Great Lake Insurances SE and to PostFinance Ltd for product development purposes and marketing purposes (e.g. an analyses to improve products and services and to provide tailored insurance packages).

Access to public websites via insurance.postfinance.ch

Websites under insurance.postfinance.ch can in principle be accessed without identifying the visitor. The following information in particular may be gathered and processed for statistical purposes and to improve our service.

  • The date and time of accessing the website
  • Type, version and language settings of the display software (browser) and operating system used.
  • Display size of the display device used
  • IP address of the device or Internet access

When you access the insurance.postfinance.ch website, the service may also download cookies to your device. These cookies help to make your visits to our websites more convenient. For example, if you have selected a language setting, you will not have to repeat it. The cookies do not enable the website visitor to be linked to a specific individual.

When you access third-party websites via links on the insurance.postfinance.ch website, you leave the sphere of influence of insurance.postfinance.ch and this notice therefore no longer applies.

Disclosure of personal data in the public sphere

If you provide us with personal data, e.g. by entering information in a survey or contract form, you give your consent for your data to be collected, stored and processed. Your data is sent in encrypted form and stored at TONI Digital Insurance Solutions AG where it is inaccessible to third parties. The data collected is limited to essential information and is only used and stored in order to process the procedure requested. Your data is not disclosed to persons or organizations outside TONI Digital Insurance Solutions AG unless you give your express permission.

Use of websites in the non-public area

Customers are provided with an online service (a login area) that they can use to manage their policies themselves. For reasons of security and traceability, additional data is collected at the time of login and while in the secure area. This service is then used in accordance with a contractual agreement and the associated contractual conditions.

Communication by e-mail

We use the e-mail addresses to send customers encrypted messages that link them to the website (public and non-public area). The e-mail messages are not intended for direct communication. If, however, you use one of the e-mail addresses published by us to make contact, you expressly authorize us to respond to you by the same means either to the sender address or to an address you indicate. Your e-mails are sent over the Internet in unencrypted form and may be accessible, readable and open to manipulation by others. E-mail is therefore not a suitable means for sending confidential information. We do not accept customer orders via e-mail.

Conversion tracking of online advertising and analytical assessments of user behaviour on the website.

“Cookies” may be used to assess the suitability of online advertising. These can be saved on your computer for up to 30 days once you have clicked on an advertisement (such as Google AdWord). The information is limited to the total number of users who clicked on an advertisement before being forwarded to a site equipped with a conversion tracking tag. However, they will not obtain any information that personally identifies the user. If you want to deactivate the use of cookies, you can do so directly in your browser.

This website uses software and algorithms (such as Adobe Analytics and others) to help analyse the usage of this website. These may use cookies that are saved on your computer. No personal data is collected or saved which could enable the website visitor to be identified. You can deactivate the use of cookies in your Internet browser.

Accessible website

Since 2004, access for all has been required by the Swiss law covering equality for the disabled (Behindertengleichstellungsgesetz - BehiG), and PostFinance has therefore been consistently implementing this requirement.

This means that blind people are able to make good use of the website and can have content read aloud to them by audio output. Visually impaired people are able to display all text and images in any size. Furthermore, the contrast is optimized everywhere for good legibility. People with motor disabilities can navigate the website with alternative input methods or simply by using the keyboard. Those with hearing difficulties can easily follow videos on our website with the help of subtitles. More and more people with age-related conditions in particular can also benefit from all of these improvements.

Certified in accordance with the highest quality level (AA+)

PostFinance adopts a consistent approach to implementing the latest version of the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0, AA), and in September 2016 it was once again awarded the highest possible quality level (AA+) by the “Access for all” certification body.

How to use the website

Access keys facilitate quick access to certain web pages and content via the keyboard. This is of great benefit to users who prefer using the computer keyboard instead of the mouse. PostFinance incorporates this quick access and has adopted the access key assignment recommended by the “Access for all” foundation.

Access keys

  • 0 = Direct to home page
  • 1 = Direct to navigation (within page)
  • 2 = Direct to content (within page)
  • 3 = Direct to e-finance login
  • 4 = Direct to site map
  • 9 = Logout

How the access keys work in various browsers

Windows:
Internet Explorer: Alt key + access key number, followed by Enter
Firefox: Alt key + shift + access key number
Chrome, Safari: Alt key + access key number

Mac OS X:
Safari, Firefox, Chrome: Ctrl key + Alt key + access key number

Continuous improvements

Certain content is not yet completely accessible. This applies especially to older applications or those with sophisticated programming. They will be made accessible as far as possible. These services are marked accordingly and are not a main part of certification granted by the “Access for all” foundation.

The insurance.postfinance.ch website is a PostFinance Ltd site. PostFinance Ltd is the owner of the website and has TONI Digital Insurance Solutions AG run it.

The product “PostFinance car insurance” is offered and sold through this website. Here you can view general information about the structure and purpose of the insurance, in addition to information about the products and services provided, especially by Great Lakes Insurance SEAssista Protection juridique SA and TCS Assurances SA

If you have any questions about the website and how to use it, please contact:

If you have any questions about the insurance, please contact:

PostFinance Insurances
Calls from Switzerland
0848 117 799

Calls from abroad
+41 58 667 14 00

E-Mail versicherungen@postfinance.ch

Product provider (contractual partner)

The “PostFinance car insurance” offered on this website may include product components provided by the following three insurance companies: Great Lakes Insurance SE, Munich, with its branch/office at Lindenstrasse 4, 6340 Baar (a Munich Re Group company). Product components: “Liability”, “Partial coverage” and “Full coverage”, as well as optional components “Parking damages”, “Personal belongings”, “Headlights”, “Value supplement”, “Passenger accident”, “Gross negligence”

TCS Assurances SA, based at Chemin de Blandonnet 4, 1214 Vernier.
Product components: "Breakdown service (assistance insurance)"

Assista Protection juridique SA, based at Chemin de Blandonnet 4, 1214 Vernier.
Product components: "Vehicle legal expenses insurance"

Service provider

To provide the services that “PostFinance car insurance” offers via this website, the following service providers, among others, are designated as partners:

Carglass Suisse SA, based at Rue des Fléchères, P.O. Box 254, 1274 Signy Centre.
Service: Repairs to car windows

AVUS Schweiz AG, based at Gewerbezentrum im Ried, 7302 Landquart.
Service: Handling claims

South Pole Carbon Asset Management AG, based at Technoparkstrasse 1, 8005 Zurich.
Service: CO2 option provider.

Certus Solutions GmbH, based at Zimmereiweg 6, 4665 Oftringen.
Service: Service Center

These product providers may also appoint their own service providers themselves.

Broker information (Article 45 of the Insurance Supervisory Act [VAG])

Broker information (Article 45 of the Insurance Supervisory Act [VAG])

Navigieren in Postfinance

Assurance

Version: 1.8.5

Aspects juridiques et accessibilité

Mentions légales

En accédant au site assurances.postfinance.ch, vous déclarez avoir compris les mentions légales ci-après et les accepter.

Pour toute question concernant la protection des données, il convient de se référer à la déclaration relative . Les mentions légales ainsi que les informations et les opinions publiées sur le site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch peuvent être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis.

Droits de propriété et droits de la propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments figurant sur le site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch sont la propriété de PostFinance ou de tiers et ils sont protégés par les droits de la propriété intellectuelle. «PostFinance» ainsi que les logos correspondants sont des marques déposées de PostFinance SA. L’ensemble du contenu du site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch est protégé par des droits d’auteur (tous droits réservés). Aucun élément du site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch n’est conçu de sorte à induire l’octroi d’une licence ou d’un droit d’utilisation d’une image, d’une marque déposée ou d’un logo.

Le téléchargement, la copie ou l’impression de certaines pages ou parties du site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch sont uniquement autorisés pour un usage personnel, à condition que les mentions de copyright ou d’autres indications protégées par la loi ne soient pas effacées. La reproduction, la transmission (par voie électronique ou autre), la modification, l’interconnexion ou l’utilisation – complète ou partielle – du site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch à des fins publiques ou commerciales sont interdites sans l’accord écrit préalable de PostFinance. En cas de téléchargement ou de reproduction, d’une quelconque façon, des logiciels ou autres éléments du site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch, tous les droits restent acquis à PostFinance.

Absence d’offre

Les informations et déclarations publiées sur le site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch ne sauraient constituer une invitation à soumettre une offre ni une demande, une proposition ou une recommandation d’achat ou de vente de produits ou de prestations ou encore de conclusion d’actes juridiques d’une quelconque nature. Le seul fait d’accéder au site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch ne fait pas de vous un client.

Absence d’assurance, de garantie et de conseil

Les informations publiées sur le site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch sont fournies «telles quelles» et «telles que disponibles». Bien que PostFinance veille avec la diligence habituellement requise à ce que les informations qui figurent sur le site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch soient exactes, fiables et complètes au moment de leur publication, ni elle ni ses partenaires contractuels ne fournissent d’assurance ni de garantie (explicitement ou implicitement) quant à leur exactitude, leur fiabilité, leur actualité ou leur exhaustivité. PostFinance n’est pas tenue de mettre à jour les informations ou les opinions, ni d’indiquer en tant que telles les informations qui ne sont plus actuelles ou de les retirer du site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch.

PostFinance décline toute responsabilité et ne donne aucune garantie quant à l’absence d’interruptions ou d’erreurs au niveau des fonctions du site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch ou à la correction desdites erreurs. Aucun conseil n’est prodigué via le site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch.

Liens vers d’autres sites Internet et vers le site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch

PostFinance n’a pas contrôlé les sites web reliés au site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch. Elle n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant leur contenu, les produits et les prestations qu’ils proposent ou les offres d’une autre nature qu’ils contiennent. L’établissement de connexions avec d’autres sites Internet se fait aux risques de l’utilisateur.

La création d’un lien renvoyant vers le site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch depuis un site Internet tiers requiert l’approbation préalable de PostFinance.

Exclusion de responsabilité

PostFinance n’assume, dans les limites autorisées par la loi, aucune responsabilité pour des dommages directs, indirects ou consécutifs subis par l’utilisateur ou des tiers du fait de l’accès au site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch, de son utilisation, de l’impossibilité d’y accéder ou de l’utiliser, d’une interruption de l’accès ou de l’utilisation et d’autres insuffisances.

Droit applicable et for

L’accès au site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch et son utilisation ainsi que ses mentions légales sont soumis, dans les limites admises par la loi, au droit matériel suisse. Sous réserve de dispositions légales contraignantes contraires, le for exclusif est Berne.

Consentement

En accédant au site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch, vous déclarez accepter les conditions énoncées ci-après.

Protection des données en général

L’ensemble des données personnelles que vous transmettez sont traitées dans le respect des dispositions de la législation fédérale suisse sur la protection des données et sont protégées contre tout traitement non autorisé et toute perte ou destruction par des mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées.

Les données personnelles sont utilisées à des fins qui sont mentionnées lors de leur collecte, c’est-à-dire dans le cadre de la conclusion ou de l’exécution de contrats, dès lors que les circonstances ou la loi l’exigent, et/ou à des fins de marketing et d’analyse.

Les données personnelles transmises sont collectées et traitées par la société TONI Digital Insurance Solutions AG en tant qu’intermédiaire pour le contrat d’assurance (voir Devoir d’information de l’intermédiaire, art. 45 LSA). Après conclusion du contrat d’assurance, TONI Digital Insurance Solutions AG transmet vos données personnelles à Great Lakes Insurance SE et à PostFinance SA à des fins de développement du produit et de marketing (par exemple pour une analyse en vue de l’amélioration des produits et services ainsi que de la transmission d’offres personnalisées).

Consultation de sites Internet publics sur le site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch

La consultation des sites Internet sur assurances.postfinance.ch se fait en principe sans identification du visiteur. À des fins statistiques et en vue de l’optimisation de notre offre, les données suivantes peuvent notamment être enregistrées et traitées:

  • date et heure de l’accès au site;
  • type, version et paramètres linguistiques du navigateur et du système d’exploitation utilisés;
  • taille de l’affichage de l’appareil utilisé;
  • adresse IP du terminal ou de l’accès Internet.

Par ailleurs, lorsque vous consultez le site assurances.postfinance.ch, le serveur peut transmettre des cookies sur votre terminal. Ces cookies servent surtout à améliorer votre confort de navigation sur nos pages Internet. Par exemple, si vous choisissez une langue de consultation lors de votre première visite, vous n’avez plus besoin de la reparamétrer lors de vos visites suivantes. Ces données ne permettent pas de déduire d’informations sur l’identité de l’internaute.

Dès lors que vous cliquez sur des liens de sites de tiers intégrés au site assurances.postfinance.ch, vous sortez du domaine d’influence dudit site et donc du champ d’application de ces mentions légales.

Communication de données personnelles dans le domaine public

En communiquant des données personnelles, par exemple en remplissant un formulaire de demande ou de souscription de contrat en ligne, vous déclarez accepter la collecte, l’enregistrement et le traitement de vos données. Les données sont transmises sous forme cryptée et enregistrées chez TONI Digital Insurance Solutions AG dans des bases de données inaccessibles aux tiers. Les données ainsi collectées sont limitées au strict nécessaire et ne sont utilisées et enregistrées que pour les besoins de l’opération demandée. Elles ne sont pas transmises à d’autres personnes ou organisations en dehors de TONI Digital Insurance Solutions AG, à moins que vous n’ayez expressément donné votre consentement à cet effet.

Utilisation de sites Internet du domaine public

Un service en ligne (avec login) est mis à la disposition de la clientèle pour lui permettre de gérer elle-même ses polices. Pour des raisons liées à la sécurité et à la traçabilité, d’autres données sont relevées lors du login et de la navigation dans le domaine protégé. L’utilisation du service concerné est régie par une convention contractuelle et par les conditions contractuelles correspondantes.

Communication par e-mail

Via les adresses électroniques, nous envoyons aux clients des notifications sous forme cryptée avec des liens correspondants vers le site Internet (domaine public et non public). Les adresses électroniques ne sont pas destinées à une communication directe. Toutefois, dès lors que vous nous contactez en utilisant une adresse électronique que nous avons publiée, vous autorisez expressément une réponse par le même canal, à l’adresse d’expédition ou à l’adresse indiquée. Vos e-mails sont transmis sous forme non cryptée via le domaine public du réseau Internet et sont éventuellement accessibles, lisibles et manipulables par des tiers. La communication par e-mail ne convient donc pas à la transmission de données confidentielles. Nous ne réceptionnons aucun ordre de client transmis par e-mail.

Suivi des conversions des annonces en ligne et analyse du comportement des utilisateurs du site Internet

Pour déterminer la performance des annonces en ligne, des «cookies» peuvent être utilisés. Lorsque vous avez cliqué sur une annonce en ligne (par exemple Google AdWord), ces cookies peuvent être enregistrés sur votre ordinateur pendant 30 jours maximum. Les informations se limitent au nombre global d’utilisateurs qui ont cliqué sur une annonce avant d’être redirigés vers un site doté d’une balise de suivi des conversions. Elles ne renferment toutefois aucune indication permettant l’identification personnelle des utilisateurs. Si vous souhaitez désactiver les cookies, vous pouvez le faire directement dans votre navigateur.

Ce site Internet utilise des logiciels et algorithmes (Adobe Analytics ou autres) permettant d’analyser son utilisation et pouvant intégrer les fameux cookies, qui seront enregistrés sur votre ordinateur. La collecte ou l’enregistrement de données personnelles permettant l’identification du visiteur du site Internet ne sont pas possibles. Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies dans votre navigateur Internet.

Site Internet accessible

L’accès sans barrières pour tous est exigé depuis 2004 par la loi sur l’égalité pour les handicapés (LHand) et PostFinance l’applique rigoureusement.

Les personnes aveugles peuvent ainsi utiliser normalement le site Internet et faire lire ses contenus dans la langue sélectionnée. Les utilisateurs malvoyants peuvent quant à eux agrandir la taille de l’ensemble des textes et images. De plus, le contraste est optimisé sur l’ensemble du site pour une meilleure lisibilité. Les personnes handicapées motrices ont la possibilité d’utiliser le site Internet avec d’autres types de système de saisie des données ou uniquement avec le clavier. Les personnes malentendantes peuvent suivre les vidéos de notre site web grâce à des sous-titres. Enfin, de plus en plus de personnes souffrant de limitations dues à l’âge profitent de toutes ces améliorations.

Certifié conforme au niveau de qualité le plus élevé AA+

PostFinance applique rigoureusement les nouvelles directives pour l’accessibilité des contenus (WCAG 2.0 AA) et a de nouveau obtenu en septembre 2016 le certificat de niveau de qualité le plus élevé AA+ de l’organisme de certification «Accès pour tous».

Informations relatives à l’utilisation du site web

Les accesskeys permettent d’accéder rapidement à un certain nombre de pages et de contenus d’un site Internet par l’intermédiaire du clavier. Elles profitent ainsi aux internautes préférant le clavier à la souris. PostFinance a intégré cette fonction d’accès rapide et repris l’affectation des touches recommandée par la fondation «Accès pour tous».

Accesskeys

  • 0 = accès à la page d’accueil
  • 1 = vers la navigation (à l’intérieur de la page)
  • 2 = vers le contenu (à l’intérieur de la page)
  • 3 = vers la connexion à e-finance
  • 4 = vers le plan du site
  • 9 = déconnexion

Fonctionnement des accesskeys dans les différents navigateurs

Windows:
Internet Explorer: touche Alt + numéro accesskey, puis Enter
Firefox: touche Alt + touche maj + numéro accesskey
Chrome, Safari: touche Alt + numéro accesskey

Mac OS X:
Safari, Firefox, Chrome: touche Ctrl + touche Alt + numéro accesskey

Améliorations continues

Certains contenus ne sont pas encore totalement sans barrières. Il s’agit principalement d’applications plus anciennes ou reposant sur des programmations complexes. Ces contenus sont configurés pour être, autant que possible, sans barrières. Les offres correspondantes sont signalées en conséquence et ne font pas partie des domaines certifiés par la fondation «Accès pour tous».

Le site Internet assurances.postfinance.ch est une plateforme de PostFinance SA, qui en est le propriétaire et qui en a confié l’exploitation à TONI Digital Insurance Solutions AG.

Ce site Internet est destiné à la promotion et à la distribution du produit «PostFinance Assurance auto». Il présente des informations générales sur la structure et l’activité ainsi que sur les produits et services de plusieurs sociétés, en particulier Great Lakes Insurance SE, Coop Protection Juridique SA et l’Européenne Assurances Voyages SA.

Les questions en lien avec ce site Internet et son utilisation doivent être adressées à:

Les questions en lien avec l'assurance doivent être adressées à:

PostFinance Assurances
Appel depuis la Suisse
0848 117 799

Appel depuis l’étranger
+41 58 667 14 00

E-Mail versicherungen@postfinance.ch

Fournisseur du produit (partenaire contractuel)

La «PostFinance Assurance auto» proposée sur ce site Internet peut être structurée sur mesure à partir des composantes de produit des trois organismes d’assurance suivants: Great Lakes Insurance SE, Munich avec succursale / siège situé Lindenstrasse 4, 6340 Baar (une société du groupe Munich Re). Composantes «responsabilité civile», «casco partielle» et «casco complète» ainsi que composantes optionnelles «dommages de stationnement», «objets transportés», «phares», «valeur vénale majorée», «accidents passagers» et «négligence grave»

Européenne Assurances Voyages SA (siège: St. Alban-Anlage 56, 4002 Bâle).
Composantes «service de dépannage (assurance assistance)»

Coop Protection Juridique SA, (siège: Entfelderstrasse 2, 5000 Aarau).
Composantes «assurance de protection juridique véhicule»

Prestataires

Les prestations proposées sur le site Internet «PostFinance Assurance auto» font notamment intervenir les prestataires suivants en tant que partenaires:

Carglass Suisse SA (siège: Rue des Fléchères, C.P. 254 CH - 1274 Signy Centre).
Prestation: réparation des vitres de véhicules.

Swiss Claims Network SA (siège: Route de la Fonderie 2, 1705 Fribourg).
Prestation: traitement des cas de sinistre.

South Pole Carbon Asset Management AG (siège: Technoparkstrasse 1, 8005 Zürich).
Prestation: fourniture de l’option CO2.

Certus Solutions GmbH (siège: Zimmereiweg 6, 4665 Oftringen).
Prestation: exploitation du Service Center.

Les prestataires susmentionnés peuvent chacun et en leur nom mandater d’autres prestataires qui leur sont propres.

Devoir d’information de l’intermédiaire (art. 45 LSA)

Devoir d’information de l’intermédiaire (art. 45 LSA)